mayakmfk.blogg.se

Sega emulator psp
Sega emulator psp










sega emulator psp sega emulator psp

* people for all sample code (cooleyes for libaudiocodec one). * fDave for the original PicoDrive, and Stef again for releasing Gens source, something to base my work on. * NJ for CZ80 (which was also based on Stef's code). * Chui for FAME/C (which is based on C68K by Stéphane Dallongeville, Gens fame) Be sure to check the readme for details.įinally, I feel I need to give credits several people whose code I used for this release: Note that this emu may need some option tweaking to get certain games working. This emulator uses hardware MP3 decoding via audiocodec library in PSP. However there are some CD games which won't run too well (although situation can be improved by tweaking some options). There is nothing fancy about this emulator (no dynarecs/asm cores), but it's still able to run many Genesis games fullspeed with no frameskip (including some CD ones), and others with some skipping. It doesn't have to be one of the 2 I've mentioned if there is a better one out there. Well I don't really like how it performs (it still needs a bit more work), but I've decided to move to another project, so I thought I better release it as is, then keep it around untouched for months. I've heard of 2 emulators DGEN and picodrive, but I'd like to know which sega megadrive emulator for the psp is the best i.e highest compatability, least bugs and runs a full or near full speed. There seemed to be some demand for Sega CD/Mega CD emulator for PSP, so after doing the Gizmondo port I decided to port PicoDrive, my Genesis/MegaDrive/Sega CD/Mega CD emulator, to PSP.












Sega emulator psp